“Each Sin, The Devil’s Grip Tightens Till Death”

****************************
Saturday, ‎May ‎20, ‎2023.

“Rainstorm, On Galilee”

Sin, …  is like a leak, in a wooden boat.  The boat, is slowly, taking on water.  One sin, may lead to another.  A storm may come up.

The leak in the wooden boat, may become larger, …  so that the boat takes on water much faster.

When you say, “I will repent tomorrow.  Today, I have many things I have to do.  I have many money matters, I must tend to first.  I must get organized.  First things first.  I must tend to matters, systematically.  Then, I will repent for my sin afterward, …  tomorrow, …  when I have time, …  and when it’s not going to cost me any money.  I can’t afford to lose any money.  I’ll  do it tomorrow.  I have to tend to so many other matters, and get these money problems sorted out and looked after, …  pay these bills.”

How do you know, whether tomorrow, …  you will even be alive?

You may die before sunrise;  you may die during the night;  you may die before tomorrow even arrives.  Jehovah may punish you by making you die today sooner, …  by making you die now, …  for not having repented for your sin immediately, when you had the opportunity.

Never delay repenting for your sin.  Always come clean for your sin immediately.  Always, repent for your sin at once, so as to eliminate the possibility of getting punished by God for not having repented sooner.

                                                                                                …  Errol Lee Shepherd

****************************

About errolleeshepherd7

I am an amateur hobbyist songwriter, merely performing songs for the joy of it. I'm not very experienced. I'm not very good. I started out in guitar, ... but I've fallen in love with the keyboard, ... and so I've switched. Mostly my songs are CLASSICAL ROMANTIC MEDIEVAL WESTERN, ... and in a realm of their own.
This entry was posted in General Interest Sake, HAPPINESS & SALVATION, Health and wellness, RELIGION, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment