“ME AND BOBBY McGEE” GUITAR/VOCAL By Myself, Errol Shepherd

 
"Me And Bobby McGee"
by
JANIS JOPLIN
BIG BROTHER AND THE HOLDING COMPANY
 
Performed And Sung On Guitar
by
Errol Lee Shepherd, Guelph, Ontario, CANADA
 
This is my first GUITAR/VOCAL Performance,
but
I have a thousand Songs by my Favorite Artists
I’m going to Sing On Guitar
Coming Up In The Immediate Future, …
 
So, please remember to keep on coming back
(although they might be on page #4 GUITAR/VOCALS)
in order to hear my newest GUITAR PRESENTATIONS.
 
… Errol Lee Shepherd
Guelph, Ontario, CANADA
 
Please CLICK THE HYPERLINK Above Or Below:
 

About errolleeshepherd7

I am an amateur hobbyist songwriter, merely performing songs for the joy of it. I'm not very experienced. I'm not very good. I started out in guitar, ... but I've fallen in love with the keyboard, ... and so I've switched. Mostly my songs are CLASSICAL ROMANTIC MEDIEVAL WESTERN, ... and in a realm of their own.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment